ILOVE

Public interiors in a residential complex

7. Residential

Built

2020

The austere architecture and cold finishing materials of the façade softly contrast with the warm palette of the public lobby, which enter into view through the panoramic windows on the first floor, creating the impression of a warm shimmering hearth.

The hues chosen for the public spaces are organized into a spectrum, with warm gold at one end and cold steel at the other. The predominantly gold and autumnal lobby is imbued with gray accents while carpets occupy the floor – textile and marble – neatly demarcating the internal areas of the space. Above the soft-edged reception desk looms a complex suspension lamp composed of many elements which change the brightness and light temperature depending on the time of day. These features are flanked by mailbox racks lining the perimeter of the room which has entrances to both the street and courtyard.

Lobby design for the entire residential complex:

The mid-range of the colour spectrum is largely responsible for the appearance of the residential floor. On a neutral background of gray micro-concrete and metal-flecked plaster, warm bronze portals acting as front doors for the various apartments emerge and add coziness to a restrained and generally stark room. To diversify the textures and establish the rhythm of the space, corrugated panels of gray metalized wood have been added to the micro-concrete and plaster.

The house emblem is neatly pressed into the wall surface, unobtrusively integrating itself into the lobby space in order to make its presence known, but not contradict the spare aesthetics of the interior.

All apartments within the block share a single parking area. To overcome the monotonous character of the huge parking space, geometric shapes of a vividly colourful and abstract nature appear on separate sections of the walls and columns along with neon lights.

Graphic design: Anastasia Yakurnova

Lightning: Yarko-Yarko

ILOVE

Общественные интерьеры в жилом комплексе

7. Жилье

Реализованный проект

2019

2020

Строгая архитектура и холодные материалы отделки фасада мягко контрастируют с теплой палитрой общественного лобби, проступающего через панорамные окна первого этажа. Создается впечатление мерцающего теплого очага.

Вся палитра общественных пространств организована вокруг градиента, где на одном полюсе — теплое золото, а на другом — холодная сталь. В преимущественно золотом и теплом лобби точно расставлены серые акценты. На полу лежат ковры — текстильные и мраморные — аккуратно размечающие внутренние зоны пространства. Над стойкой рецепции мягкой формы закреплен сложный светильник-подвеска из множества элементов, который меняет яркость и температуру освещения в зависимости от времени суток. Эту стойку по периметру помещения обрамляют стеллажи почтовых ящиков. Вход и выход в лобби осуществляется как со стороны улицы, так и со стороны двора.

Разработан дизайн лобби для всего жилого комплекса:

За образ жилого этажа отвечает средняя часть градиента. На нейтральном фоне из серого микробетона и штукатурки с элементами из металла выделяются теплые бронзовые порталы с входными дверьми квартир и сообщают сдержанному и в целом холодному помещению уют. Чтобы разнообразить текстуры и задать ритм пространству, к микробетону и штукатурке добавлены рифленые панели из серого метализированного дерева.

Логотип дома аккуратно вдавлен в поверхность стены. Так он ненавязчиво встраивается в пространство лобби, чтобы обращать на себя внимание, но не противоречить сдержанной эстетике интерьера.

Паркинг для всех секций дома — общий. Чтобы преодолеть монотонный ритм огромного парковочного пространства, на отдельных участках стен и колонн появляются цветные абстрактные геометрические фигуры и неоновая подсветка.

Графический дизайн : Анастасия Якурнова